zirenspar's steepshot 01

in #steepshot6 years ago

b493903c-ee95-4f6c-b028-6648408b148a.jpeg


make a wish (°◡°♡).:。
~
my piggy had his birthday this month ヾ(^∇^)


i wanna try steepshot since i'm terribly still slow in delivering long "blogs" —if i may call my previous posts long lol. one reason is that i'm quite finicky with the pictures i'm sharing on my posts, you see. another is that i'm wary on what to write... i'm still not used to blogging (⁎˃ᆺ˂)

.

so while i try to carefully work on my upcoming entries, i'll be sharing some pics using steepshot to break my acc's silence ^o^


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

break the silence bro, that's good, even I still can't get used to doing blog, but there's plenty of room to improve, keep it up Bro!


Salamat bro ヾ(^∇^)
I somehow envy our bros and sis in the GC
cause they can c
create post almost everyday
Hope we can be more like them
^o^

Are they easy to keep? I really wished I had a couple of those since childhood. This picture rekindled that dream of mine. Haha!


Yeah, they are quite easy to keep :D
Tho quite demanding sa food as well as attention, especially my mousey.
May time po talaga gusto nya magpa-baby lang, magpapakandong samin haha
~
Now that your childhood dream has been rekindled,
it's time to fulfill it!
you can still keep a pair
^o^

Cute piggy. :)


My piggy is happy to hear
that you find him cute

(≧∇≦)/

Happy birthday to your piggy.


salamat po!
^o^

what's steepshot? :D


It's like instagram of steemit
^o^