Sort:  

We do need people who deal with those who take without contributing anything...

You are a saint. Saint steev. Flagging is taking. And I will give you something

It's curating. Same as voting. Your posts added no value, so your rewards were not deserved, in my opinion. I'd have given you votes if you did something interesting. I think I did on one of your comments, but you have burned that bridge. You can see how many people support me because I have made friends. Dealing with the abuse earns me some enemies, but that's how it goes.

People only want your money. This steemit. A POS proof of stake, the rich get reacher and the poor kiss ass and beg. I really starts to like you. But my principle is to fight and show the absord in the steemit implementation.

If its so bad here, why are you here and complaining about it?

I like to use systems as they are designed. Steem is designed to make money from money.

Most things are and you make a point. STEEM is an inflationary system so you will make more if you have more.

It's also a proof-of-brain system. Write better and get rewarded more.

Do you think your letter 'T' is worthy of $0.12?

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Your choice. You have seen that some choose to police the system. You could so easily be earning votes from others as it seems you have some creativity, but it may be too late for this account.

:D I thought so too before. But my friend it is all about the money. If you had 1sp no one would vote for you or even comment. Try it... But I am glad you care and try. And glad you flagged me. Keep singing, you have love inside. But believe me, after hf19 and hf20 steemit is a scam.

See, I can vote up honest comments :)