Sort:  

I love it, it reminds me of my agenda of things to do and improve I always start with ideas from which better ideas arise, and I love that you appear more often and share that means you are still here jajajaja

Can't wait for you tomorrow post...

I can't make any sense of that.

Then again I have just spent 6 hrs in the pub.

Posted using Partiko Android

:)

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

I assume the emoji's in response to the pub ref. !

Whether that would trigger 'good' or 'bad' or ' ' is beyond me atm though! '/:'

Posted using Partiko Android

It's so interesting, sometimes I do like this, I'm waiting for your tomorrow post!

Very nice...I will start bullet-journaling in 2019 which you should think about as well

Would love to share in your thoughts...

Hint: look at the tags :)

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

@hr1, I guess that’s not a Christmas card. 😂 🎅.
Does Steeve have an app for mobile?

I guess I should add some stars :)

No mobile app.. But you should be able to run it in the browser on mobile

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Ok, thanks.

Your bottom right chart reminds me of Steem.
Begins.
Plateaus for a while.
Slump happens.
Last year happens.
Trying to ride the wave.
With all our might.
OH SHIT!
Wait... what????
Ok, regroup.

haha!!
... I was thinking about thinking of writing a comment for this, but then I just thought that I'd wait for tomorrow too!!! Big up man!!

I think you think a little complicated :)
I am very curious to see the post.....

Making complex ideas look simple is the hardest.. :)

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

@hr1, Now this is called Giving an shape to thoughts on paper. And in my opinion nowadays we have to do the Brainstorming to come up with new Ideas and Strategies . Stay blessed. 🙂

I think it's tomorrow already. :-)

I 'am a Hodlers of #Nexty. Hang in tight the the Crypto-space winter will soon be overand lambo all the way,
considering the fact that it has one of the best use cases #bitcoin #crypto

Who is Steev? :)

Congratulations @hr1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

test h

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

test h2

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface