You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeve's Business Plan

in #steeve5 years ago

Hey,
I had a question and maybe, could be a point to think about.
One thing that I want to see is people whose I comment in their posts and people who comment in my posts too. I think, in that way we also can improve the interaction between people, not only votes.
What you guys think about that?

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

Do you want to see the comments? Or to see the posts of people you interacted with via comments?

The former is already possible in the comments and replies section when you click on your avatar. The latter is a feature we are currently working on :)

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Yeah, it was the last one.
Because if I comment in somebody post, I think that I could - or not - like posts of them, even if I won't follow them. Showing the post of that person that I comment, sometimes could help me to follow them.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface