STELLAR (XLM) update 13.01.18

in #stellar6 years ago

STELLAR completed a huge correction for white wave 4 as I predicted in my last post. I quote:

This was a massive impulse and as you can see, STELLAR is not even done with white wave 3, which is gonna be the point where I will take my profits. I don't wanna be part of that white wave 4 correction which should be big, due to the guideline of pattern alternation.

tlxhbdgO.png
gRnosT0u.png

Well it was big. Nearly a 60% from alltime-high correction...

The correction seems to be over and it should be on the run to yellow wave 3 target now.

The big picture seems promising, too.

oqq7NYxJ.png
oKSBosdi.png

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

hope you are right.....I have a lot of stellar and waiting to rise for quite long

Lumens represent (now) a pretty good sized dollar value chunk of my portfolio because I started getting in when they were very very cheap (first buy was about $0.025). Never imagined it would go so high this fast.

So goes the crypto world...fast and volatile.

Thanks for the update.

Great analysis work. It seems stellar is rising.I think this is useful information. Thanks

Hello :) I have already invested in STELLAR for Longterm trade. What do you suggest it a good option holding it for long trade? or should I go with short term trades. you reply will be highly appreciable. Thanks

its very informative.
thanks a lot..
for sharing......

Nice post. It's really very helpful and very useful.

I was forced to sell 70% with huge profits and keep that other 30% for long time investment.
Thanks for the analysis!!

I'd really be interested to have your point of view on NEO and its latest ATH (still running).
Great analysis on XLM though and quite spot on regarding your previous post!

NEO is very difficult right now. It is either in a huge extension to 200$, or wave 5 is done soon and there might be a big drop incoming.
I will think about buying it after a correction.

Good Analysis
Stellar Buy Dips it is going to $1 in no time (soon).
Highly Recommended Coin

You are right - Stellar will be great opportunity to invest in 2018.