Stellar XLM Surges 17% Amidst Market Recovery and Increased Adoption

in #stellar6 years ago

“I am very confident that in the next one month or so you will see some good news coming in where we launch the product live in production,” Sarbhai said.

Good article about Ripple and Stellar increased usage. This kind of article is music to my ears, usage equals higher prices. And it looks to me that the the bottom is in, now all we have to do is find the best crypto to invest in, the ones that are going to bounce back the most. Stellar is on my list, not ripple though.

Read the full story here...
https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/09/21/stellar-xlm-surges-17-amidst-market-recovery-and-increased-adoption/

Sort:  

Stellar is up to $.28, a crypto newsletter guy I follow has a buy up to price of $.35, so I might look to other coins that haven't moved yet....

Wow, I should have bought more XLM.

If the project makes it in the long term, it's still cheap....

IBM believes in it...

Yep, and I know they know more then I do, lol

i also buy more xlm @onthehook8

A little pullback right now I see, down 10% to $.25

You got a 6.65% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @onthehook8!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 42.86% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @onthehook8!

You got a 18.37% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @onthehook8!

You got a 26.49% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @onthehook8! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!