You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEMBot - Voting bot that burns STEM tokens

in #stem5 years ago (edited)

U faqua' @rollingbones! U know I want 2 roll yer bones Matey! Argghhhh! I been bone rolled! I wouldn't mind leaving yer bones by the seashore and letting them get all sea glassed over! You always seem to show up at the perfect time! Good Job! P.S. I don't care if you guys flag me, I already told snarky I need all the weed posts hidden for obvious reasons, however they forgot to leave everything else! lol idk cause I make like the .02 or whatever every couple of minutes just holding my SP! Also I'm picking a ton more, the better for coming after you all with! Prolly next week! I'm making a note to save some for down voting u too trolling bones! U know one day you will be you're name, just a sac o rolling bones! lok kuz u shame on the entire human race, people like u I'd love to turn into bone meal!!! After which I'd love to feed u to da sharks, or better yet to my plants bitch ass, I know they'd love YA!! lol Hope u going to be happy, u just made some bad karma against some pot plants!

That must have felt good for u though, I bet you all argued over who was going to get to roll my bones! You must've picked the short straw! (or the long straw for that matter because you faquas are twisted)