best friend

in #stemeet6 years ago

best friend there is your present
Likes and sorrows we have lived
But time says we have to split up
I will not forget our story forever

Thanks friends
Because you're the best friend
I want us to meet someday
Keep me in my heart

Do not ever forget me
I want you to be healthy always
Until we meet again

"Companions, farewells can not be expected.
But you need to know, the most beautiful thing you are
take it away is we've been together, and be the greatest. Thank you friend, happy living a new life. Do not ever forget me."

Thanks friends
Because you're the best friend
I want us to meet someday
Keep me in my heart

Do not ever forget me
I want you to be healthy always
Until we meet again

Thanks friends
Because you're the best friend
I want us to meet someday
Keep me in my heart

Do not ever forget me
I want you to be healthy always
Until we meet again

thanks for you guys who are always there for me, success always for you I love you

Sort:  

Sangat bagus kawan, semoga kamu bisa melanjut kan nya dengan bagus, salam.