Sort:  

I hope that means we are doing something right.

I see zero tolerance on scammers and support of the decent content. 2 things for you there :)

I agree. Back in July, I wrote this

I think the value of the tokens will be determined by the curation strategies of the high-rollers for each token

Also this:

anything that brings eyeballs adds value, and I think these tokens will bring eyeballs.

I think the STEM curation-influencers (both STEM and #steemstem) have decent curation strategies, which makes the second part easier, but in the long run, bringing eyeballs depends on content and it has to be more of a decentralized effort. That piece still needs to be cracked. It reminds me of the flywheel effect from The Amazon Way: 14 Leadership Principles Behind the World's Most Disruptive Company. Once you get the fly wheel moving, it's easy to keep it going, but getting it started is a bear.

We are definitely open to ideas if anyone wants to pitch them or talk about them in Discord.

Well, I've never been much of a Twitter person, but you have to go where the eyeballs are, I guess. This morning I set up this account - https://twitter.com/SharesSteem - and I'll start using it to share my daily articles along with some others, including STEM topics.