Introduce myself to steemit community

in #stemmit6 years ago (edited)

First,i would like to say sorry for my bad english because i m not pritice in writting english.well,let me introduce my self.My name is Aung Thet,from Myanmar (before called Burma).I have nuclei family,me,my wife and a smart son.we're living in peace and nice a small town.ok,it's enough.
Well i heard about steemit from one of my friend and he also write on it and i like to do it too.so i start that.i have no friend and community on stemmit.please help me to improve in steemit feild.i heard abut good news of Koren,China and some of Myanmar are growing biger communities of steemit.please count in me to yours and give help.
Next time,i will write a funny story for all.now let me stop here,thank u all.have lovely long life all.IMG_20171202_192106_HHT.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome my friend to this amazing platform. I would like to suggest you that you should edit your post and use your first tag 'introduceyourself', 'introducemyself' 'steemit'-not stemmit. That will help your post to reach many people. Otherwise it wont reach to many people. I hope you won't mind for what I suggest you.

Thank u friend.