My Life In Steemit

in #stemmit6 years ago

Hi steemians , my life has changed with steemit, yes it is a platform that is where we post and then theres a CHAIN
we get POWERS,UPVOTES,REWARDS.
s.jpg

My life changed with this PLATFORM, because you will just need to post until it got CHAINED then you'll get CURATION REWARDS then i could we could buy what we want and we can also learn here. I think I learned how to control our lives.
Its like this PLATFORM is a stepping stone that would help us to go UP and would change our lives, then we've got any sites that is a SISTER of steemit like DMANIA, DLIVE, DTUBE, BUSY, STEEPSHOT, etc...

It is all connected to this PLATFORM you'll post on that site and will automatically POST in STEEMIT
Its like were building a COMMUNITY a power to the peoples who dont know more about life and the happenings in this WORLD.
download.jpg

And I think were really here for that, and I think there's more of this. so yes it changed my life, right now i know how to live by myself. So yes its me NIKKO from philippines, followers of BAYANIHAN.
thank-you-for-reading_190715_01.gif
giphy.gif
a47.gif