14 down votes OMG what did I say

in #stemmit6 years ago

I have made more than 350 Post and I have never had more than a couple of votes. Today I looked on steemd and I saw downvote, downvote, downvote, downvote, after downvote. I thought OMG what did I say. I looked at the title and it didn't ring a bell, so I went to the comment to see what I had said that was so terrible. Turns out the horrific comment I made was suggesting that people search the term "stolen bitcoin" if they did they would be in for a shock. That's it, all I said. I knew the people caught up in the whole bitcoin craze were filled with greed and delusion but I didn't realize just how fanatical they are. History shows us that fanatical movements never end well. But oh yes I forgot, they have figured out a new secret that no one in human history has ever figured out and they are all going to get rich just by having faith and devotion to a cause. No doubt this post will generate just as much(if not more) hate. Any person who dare commit blasphemy against bitcoin shall be DOWNVOTED!