Ulogs: Offering a free Website UI kit to 2 Uloggers

in #stemng6 years ago

received_371293926739410.jpeg

We wanna show our appreciation to the @ulogs community and also to @surpassinggoogle for enormous support he has been giving since our onboarding on steemit.

So today we would like to offer 2 Ulogs community members a UI kit as a service for their website or mobile app.

Just drop a comment below if you would love be selected as a winner of our Ulogs UI kit.

BeautyPlus_20180818145025627_save.jpg

Please Upvote and Resteem this post.

Sort:  

I'd sure love to be picked as a winner:)

Thanks a lot mate.

Why offering for only two Uloggers. Is this expensive. I would like to get UI kit for my website.

It isn't expensive. We are only using it to support the ulogs community. What's your website?

I have two websites but I will use only one later on.
Can I use this in subdomain.
http://myanmarpress.xopus.io/

Cool post. But don't really have a website or a Mobile App tho.. Anyways keep on the good work.

I am not a technical person I don't know how to use it but thanks! 😊

I love your hustle mate! How much content you put out is amazing. Keep going. Love from Germany!