You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radio Waves : The Cold War between AM and FM broadcasting

in #stemng6 years ago

This kind of post make me wish I had more vp. This is top quality and great simplicity displayed

Would I have ever learnt these concepts in clearer words? I doubt!

The analogies and tone of delivery just got me.

Thanks for this graceful lecture. I have more than learnt.

AM before now always looked like a bad child deserving an isolation. I had even once thought they nonfunctional - more like a dummy, on the radio set

Maybe because I'm not the radio fan, I wouldn't have known channels - even international ones existed on it.

I appreciate this effort. Keep growing..

Sort:  

AM before now always looked like a bad child deserving an isolation.

This got me 😂 😂

Thanks for all of the nice words.

Let's keep growing together.