You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personalized Medicine : The Tailor Style Approach To Health Care Treatment

in #stemng6 years ago

Arsenal are in the semi-finals of the Europa league, Yay! My beloved team has been doing well for the past couple of weeks. I wish I could say same about myself.

I pray your personal self will not be zig-zag like Arsenal.

As for the personalized medicine, we will soon get there, my major concern is the security of our medical privacy. Hope they will not take advantage of it just like the recent data breach.

Sort:  

My mood goes the way Arsenal goes oh. ☺ ☺

The thing is, is any of our data actually secure? I mean have you seen how much info facebook has on you.

My mood goes the way Arsenal goes oh. ☺ ☺

The thing is, is any of our data actually secure? I mean have you seen how much info facebook has on you.

Of course and that should be our major concern.

Not much we can do about that though.