You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stemng Digest: Week 18

in #stemng6 years ago (edited)

Nice work and kudos to those incharge down to the contributors and engagement officers

But I am going to cry for all of you today
😪😫😪😫😪😫😪😫
You people refuse to accept me as member @gentleshaid what did I do abi its the bot @greenrun I should ask

Sort:  

Hehehehehehe....let's cry together😂
Bhet what do you mean by 'accept'?

😁😁😁😁

@osariemen, we accept everyone on steemit. We really do not understand what you mean by "You people refuse to accept me as member."

You people didnt miss me... When am away

We really do not understand what you mean by"You people refuse to accept me as member."

Drawing attention boss..... It has been a nice time with you guys on the discord server

That's ok.

You are the best bruv.... Would love to know u but you are a bot