You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How hypertension can cause dementia

in #stemng6 years ago

It has been said by the World Health Organisation (W.H.O.) that the major reason for the increase in the number of hypertensive patients, is that people in this generation like eating processed food, and the salt content of these processed foods has been the major cause of hypertension.

This is why I am satisfied with taking my garri jeeje. Locally made foods do not cause hypertension or have little impact. I even learnt few years back, that smoked foods also block the arteries through which blood flow. So instead of visiting 'Mesuya', I'd rather take some beef soup in my humble place of abode. I love girls and I enjoy this life. I cannot come and kill myself with ignorance.

Nice post @starrichie. Lesson learnt.


I am @teekingtv and I write STEM.

Sort:  

I love girls and I enjoy this life. I cannot come and kill myself with ignorance.

Enjoyment mode activated. Fantastic comment. Thanks for coming around!!

Anytime sir! 😂 😂