You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wireless Power Transfer: The Future of Electricity

in #stemng6 years ago

I would love to see this in Nigeria, when it becomes a reality. BEDC will not say the pole fell, thus no power or come to cut your wire and take it away. My worry is it will be expensive.
How far have they gone on testing it in a community? @greenrun
What about environmental concerns? Will it be safe for the environment, for animals? I hope my questions do not reveal my lack of knowledge. Thank you

Sort:  

@greenrun Nigeria'need for this kind of technology is begging.
I'd love to experience this in reality.
Wireless everything.
Lol😊

@udezee, It is just a matter of time. Thanks.

@warpedpoetic, Before it goes mainstream all safety issues would be fixed. The test is in the laboratory. It is still a work in progress. Thank you.