Sort:  

Busy mate. Damn busy. If at any point you have a post going up you want a hand with then give me a shout. I started supporting you when you first arrived and as you are an excellent writer/mind I consider it a delight to continue to do so. You are always welcome on my blog and promoting you has always been great fun as you produce awesome content. I understand you work with students all the time and I know how annoying/trying this can be. Particularly if you are working with young MSc students. But if at any point you want to start a once a week writers class on Steemit I would see to it that we brought you in, got you votes, exposure, and writers to come to you for advice. Think of it as mentoring. You wouldn't have to wear a prozac permagrin throughout either, you could be yourself in your feed back. Sharp wit with constructive criticism is a great way to stimulate creative growth in others. Positive pressure to spur on evolution if you will. Give it some thought and if interest you we can chat on discord at some point.

I'll definitely give that some thought! :)