Mr @stephenkendal not #deletefacebook join #steemit

in #stephenkendal6 years ago

Hello how are you mr @stephenkendal not #deletefacebook join #steemit

image

At this time I will discuss about #deletefacebook join #steemit like what ya mr @stephenkenkendal share on platfrom steemit.

Pada kali ini saya akan membahas tentang #deletefacebook join #steemit seperti apa ya yang mr @stephenkenkendal bagikan di platfrom steemit.

Since the presence of a useful platfrom this #steemit at all I do not care about #facebook because I think facebook is just a waste of time.

Semenjak kehadiran sebuah platfrom yang berguna ini #steemit sama sekali saya tidak mempedulikan #facebook karena menurut saya facebook itu hanya membuang waktu saja.

In steemit I found many useful things posted by friends in steemit, and I am very grateful to Mr @ stephenkendal for allowing me to join in steemit.

Di steemit saya banyak menemukan hal-hal yang berguna yang di posting oleh teman-teman di steemit, dan saya sangat berterima kasih kepada Mr @stephenkendal karena telah mengizinkan saya bergabung di steemit.

I apologize to Mr @stephenkendal and @surpassinggoogle if there are any shortcomings in my writing thank you for lending support to you pak @surpassinggoogle and Mr @stephenkendal.

Sort:  

Hopefully @stephenkendal can see you.

This comment has received a 0.38 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssatria743.

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ferus.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ferus.