Stepmania Blog-O-Stuff new location.

in #stepmania5 years ago

Because of what is happening t to put content from google to here for blog posting to make money and link-way, I really now am striving to find a way to make Step-Mania a thing here so I can also run my tournaments on here also. for fun.

If you don't know what StepMania is here's a link for the definition form Wikipedia:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/StepMania

Because I put it here for you all to copy and paste, this is because now, I'm moving my blog here for experimental purposes. But here is my old location for my blog:

http://antoineralic-smmax.blogspot.com/

Sort:  

Congratulations @amurokazama! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!