Stepping out of the shadows of dad

in #stepping28 days ago

 "K.png"
**Interviewer:** Ladies and gentlemen, please welcome the newest sensation set to debut in Ultimate Wrestling, "Kid Kaos" KD Feigel! KD, it's an honor to have you here. You've been making waves even before your first match. How are you feeling about your upcoming debut in an eight-person Survivor Series match?​

**KD Feigel:** Thanks for having me! I’m pumped, man. This is the moment I’ve been waiting for, the chance to step out on my own and show the world what "Kid Kaos" is all about.​

**Interviewer:** You've mentioned before that this is a big step outside your comfort zone. What inspired you to take this leap and join Ultimate Wrestling?​

**KD Feigel:** Growing up, my dad's influence was huge. He was a legend in his own right, and for a while, I felt like I was living in his shadow. But I realized that to truly become my own person, I needed to break away from that. Ultimate Wrestling is the perfect place for me to prove that I’m not just "the son of a legend" but a legend in the making myself. It’s time for me to create my own legacy.​

**Interviewer:** That’s a powerful motivation. How has the transition been for you, moving away from familiar influences and embracing this new challenge?​

**KD Feigel:** It’s been a wild ride. There were definitely moments of doubt and uncertainty, but those are the moments that test your mettle. Ultimate Wrestling has been welcoming, and the competition here is fierce. That’s exactly what I need to push myself to the next level. I’ve been training harder than ever, and I’m ready to show everyone that I belong here.​

**Interviewer:** Your debut is in a high-stakes Survivor Series match. How are you preparing for such a demanding and dynamic environment?​

**KD Feigel:** The Survivor Series match is no joke. It’s every man for himself, and the stakes are sky-high. I’ve been studying my opponents, working on my endurance, and fine-tuning my strategy. But more than anything, I’m focusing on staying true to myself and my style. "Kid Kaos" is about unpredictability, energy, and heart. I’m bringing all of that to the ring.​

**Interviewer:** It sounds like you’re ready to make a big impact. Any final thoughts for your fans and your opponents?

**KD Feigel:** To the fans, thank you for your support and for believing in me. This journey is just beginning, and I promise you, it’s going to be one hell of a ride. And to my opponents—get ready. "Kid Kaos" isn’t coming to play it safe. I’m coming to win, to dominate, and to show the world that I’m a force to be reckoned with. This is my time, and I’m not letting anything or anyone stand in my way.

**Interviewer:** Well, there you have it, folks! "Kid Kaos" KD Feigel, ready to shake things up in Ultimate Wrestling. We can’t wait to see what you bring to the ring. Good luck in your debut match!

**KD Feigel:** Thanks! Let’s make some chaos!