You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy tips, tricks and advice to maximize growth potential for newcomers.

in #stern7 years ago

Question! Please help. Because of this blog I downloaded eSteem. I'm excited about it. But I can't get logged in. I am using my username and key. I've tried many times. Then i thought well maybe i need to sign up since it's a new app. I tried and it told me i already have an account. Does anyone know what i am doing wrong? I would like to use the app. Thank you in advance for your help!

And @vangelov, thank you for the time you put in this article! I'm learning (or trying to, anyway! Lol)

Sort:  

The stew not app needs the master key yo ew account.
It is stored only on the device itself.. I'm presuming you mistyped a letter or symbol probably.
Give it another go I'm sure it will log in..
I've been using the app since I started here.

Thank you, I'll try again.

I finally got it. :) thanks!