You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy tips, tricks and advice to maximize growth potential for newcomers.

in #stern7 years ago

Indeed a great article! Greetings, this is Stephen of The Papillon Foundation charity. I conform to most of your tips, except for the resteeming part, simply because I have to keep our charity page contents private. Here and there I might resteem something to do with charity and love, but our friends understand. I work on a PC and want to know if any of your mentioned apps can work on a PC? Please advise and thank you for the tips. Kind regards, Stephen

Sort:  

All of them work for PC.
But not quite sure about esteem. I think the pc ver is unsupported.
The rest are only websites. They don't require log in or passwords
And yes I do understand about the resteem in your condition. It is case sensitive

Thank you for the quick reply Sir! I have followed you (don't expect a follow in return), as I am not a con and will keep an eye out for your posts! Blessings. Stephen

Thanks friend :)
Returned the favor.