You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WORD ON APPROACH AND STATEMENT OF INTENT.

in #stewardsofgondor6 years ago (edited)

I must admit that your words seem very reasonable.
However why would even bother going after @haejin ?
He is not even close to being the major abuser of people on the platform plus his payouts look pathetic when you look at what others are making on the platform. Notice I said platform not just the reward pool.

Sort:  

This minnow steemian (@em3) asked Haejin for peace.... promised to help Haejin get intouch with whales to work it out... and today, Haejin's goons bcc, btu and done all flagged the PEACE post into invisibility!!!

https://steemit.com/haejin/@em3/haejin-can-end-this-and-still-be-rich

Haejin is more than happy to CENSOR minnows that disagree with him.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

It was a genuine request for peace. I saw @em3 posted the link multiple times on Haejin's post when they were brand new. If Haejin has simply answered the comments or the Post with anything, a "no thanks" or "yes, help me get in touch with @fulltimegeek" or anything then I don't think these accounts would have attacked.

From their selective use of flags over the last 2 weeks, I honestly think they(these flagging accounts) are listening to Haejin or possibly controlled by him.

These accounts have no blogging history or identity. They could be haejin for all I know. Unlikely, but I do believe that they are at least in conversation with each other based on their flagging patterns. Haejin has shown himself to flag posts, comments and accounts that disagree with him.

I am happy that he had a conversation and listened to you. Hopefully he will see my comments and listen to me. IF he disagrees with what they did. He can upvote em3's post.