Does anyone else cover stuff in stickers?

in #stickers6 years ago

I've had these drawers under my desk for around 6 years and they have slowly been covered in stickers. I grabbed a bunch from Redbubble when they had one of their many sales.

Does anyone else do this? If so share some pics I'm interested to see some other montages.

Sort:  

Haha I sure do, toolbox, helmet, computer case, I did have a few on the back window of my commie too but removed them as it's loud v8 and draws too much attention as it is

Just started doing it on my laptop! I love the Dogecoin sticker haha.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.21
Server time: 09:19:10
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 255.55/200.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wish i had a pic of our old fridge, had hundreds of those little stickers that comes on the fruit..