You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sticking it to The Man (COM 40)

in #stickman5 years ago

You're right @janton,

I do have a contract with The Man for another year, but it keeps me fed and the elementary kids here need someone like me. The technology is becoming more feasible than ever and improving. I will be glad to see all the cars in China to go electric as well. The pollution in Seoul is serious at times but mostly bearable.

Sort:  

howdy again sir mineopoly! well it seems like China would be a country that demanded everyone drive the exact same type of car so I wouldn't be surprised that they go all electric, that would have to help. The kids there need someone like you because of what? I mean what do you bring to them that they need? I'm not questioning you, I totally believe it. I just don't know what it is.