Emotional love story that will melt your heart

in #stm7 years ago

Boy : Hi baby. How are you? I am so happy today.

Girl : Wait, I will text you later, I am still busy with my thesis.

Boy : Can you do it later? Let us talk first. I miss you so much baby.

Girl : I have to finish this on time, you know that.

Boy : Please baby, just this once? You can finish that tomorrow.

Girl : What? Cannot you understand this is my project? Can't you give me time for myself? Could you please? I also have my own life.

Let me live for myself for once. Stop texting me.

Boy : Sorry baby. I love you very very much. I will just text you later.

Boy : Hi baby, I cannot stay long not texting you. I really wanted to talk to you. I want us to be happy again.

Boy : Hi baby, still you are not responding to my texts. How’s your thesis?

Boy : Baby.. Please response, I am worried already.

Boy : Baby it is already 10pm. It’s been 2 hours but you are still not replying to my text.

I miss you already. I love you so much.

Boy : Uhm baby.. I love you so much.. I am just here for you always. The time is near that we will always be together.

Girl : Did not tell you I will text you after I am done with my thesis?

Cannot you understand that?

Why is it so hard for you to get that I am busy? It is like there is no tomorrow. you are over reacting. Will you just sleep?

Boy : Sorry baby. Okay, Goodnight baby. I love you. Take care of yourself always. I will always here to guide you. I am just here. I will never leave you.

The next day....

Girl : Baby, wake up. Sorry about what I have said last night i was just really busy. Eat your breakfast baby, I will be going to school now.

Girl : Wake up baby, you still have classes to attend, text me when you are awake.

Girl : Hey, why until now you are not texting? It is already our lunch break why did not you attend your classes? Do not you have phone credits? Please text me.

That evening the girl decided to visit him and check on him. He never missed classes or ignored her texts. When she got to his home, she met his mother.

He left us already. My son left me. Already your boyfriend left you. He already left those who are dear to him. Did he tell you he is sick? This was the third year his doctor gave him. we thought it was not true because no one can predict how long a person can live in this world. But to our surprised, his heart did not make it too. We tried to wake him up this morning but he never responded. There was a message for you in his phone but he was not able to send it.

The girl read it with tears in her eyes.

Take care of yourself always, I am happy where I am going. please, do not cry. I am sorry I did not tell you about my condition. I do not want to bother you because I know how busy you are with your thesis. I do not want to add up to your worries. I am not sure if I am lucky enough to still have a chance to wake up tomorrow but I am always praying that He will give me a chance to see you and be with you everyday of my life. I love you so much. I regret that we did not have a chance to talk longer today. but I understand you. you might fail on your thesis if you will not be able to finish it. I am really really sorry and I love you very very much.. Please, promise me you will be strong. I am by your side now. I will always be here..

Moral :-
You only live once, be good to your loved ones, and most importantly to those who thinks you are amazing. You never know, maybe it’s the last time you will be with them.

If you like this article. Please like, comment and follow me.IMG_20171002_235515.jpg

Sort:  

if you are looking for more steemfollower check out this link
Steemfollower, Steemit Upvote Exchange System.
my Referral Link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1973