NVDA Stock

in #stock2 years ago

I love NVDA for long term. I do think the way the microchip industry is down for now that the price will continue to come down for a while. But the need for them, the eventual shortage again, and NVDA's industry leading capability make it a GREAT long term growth stock that IN MY OPINION is trading at a discount. Plus it will probably continue to come down. THIS IS NOT ADVICE! Just my thoughts and I certainly am not in any position to give recommendations. I've only been following the market for a couple of months. I would be slightly bearish for the next couple of months if I were trading options. Which I am not because my portfolio still isn't big enough on Webull to get level 3 options. Just so you know how new (and broke) I am.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ima.robot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!