You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stolen Dtube Videos!!

in #stolen5 years ago

Whoa what the hell o: there's like a ton of channels who have gotten their videos stolen, I recognize maybe coruscate and others but geez, the quantity of videos in that account is crazy. I hope everyone can get to report it, my dude

Sort:  

Yes I know, I have just had an email to say that my video I reported has been removed, so that only took 3hours to get removed so kudos to the Dailymotion team.
There's a huge amount of videos from a large number of creators so hopefully they can get them removed too. I have told Dailymotion that the entire channel is copyrighted but I'm not sure that my word is enough for them alone to shut down the channel. Hopefully after a fair few have reported they will shut it down.