Natural Stone Discovery

in #stone6 years ago

How are you steemians friends?

image

With pleasure I will convey the news of my discovery of the type of super quality rock that many in hunt by collectors in the country and abroad.
image

The advantages of this stone can produce extraordinary lightning to be used as stone rings or pendants are very expensive.
Besides this stone has a strength that exceeds the usual stone karna hardness of this stone almost equal diamond.

image

This type of stone was once banned by the Aceh government because it disrupts the natural exploitation around the mountain that people usually find the stone.

image

For those interested to collect this stone can contact me at my phone number.
For steemians friends can leave a message in the comment field under my post.

image

thank you for visiting my blog
Follow me @syarol