Still not cold enough for them? All Day, Every Day Spray, Spray, Non-Stop Spraying

in #stopchemtrails6 years ago (edited)

Different Days, Same Sprays!

On the Mississippi Gulf Coast we had a hard freeze every night this week. That is extremely unusual for the deep south but still every day the same spray.

IMG_2182.JPG

IMG_2186.JPG

IMG_2173.JPG

296.JPG

IMG_2107.JPG

I really like this shot. It would be a great ad for Sun City Super Tans.

95.JPG

I just found out about @stopchemtrails and would encourage everyone to follow. We have got to start talking about this.

https://steemit.com/@stopchemtrails

Thanks everyone for your visit, See ya!

Sort:  

Interesting article. I live up in Canada and many years ago my adult son who lived with me at the time came to me and asked me to come outside and showed me these trails he had noticed in the sky. He researched this and found out they where Chemtrails. That prompted me and my son to to be more aware about what was happening in the sky above us and over the years have seen a whole of unusual things. People are so busy they don't take the time to look up and be aware what is happening to the skies above and this is to the advantage to those wanting to cause disruption. Something to think about. Thanks for sharing....appreciate.

coolpost

I personally have noticed over the past decade of watching these things that the areas being sprayed actually become WARMER in the aftermath of a major spray operation, not colder as many people expect. Maybe it's just me but that is what I have personally experienced.

PS, the shit being sprayed in highly refined Fly Ash, a toxic byproduct of the coal industry which contains arsenic, barium, beryllium, boron, cadmium, chromium, thallium, selenium, molybdenum, mercury, aluminum and more... all perfectly healthy elements for the human body (NOT...)!

They have been spraying like crazy here in Houston as well.
I don't understand as well why they would be spraying on days that have had crazy hard freezes. Also noticed as well that they we're spraying at night here as well, I'll try and post some pictures that i caught here shortly. Weird times we're living in.

Hi @anothervoice,
I want to apologise for posting this comment on your post, it was unsolicited and inappropriate. I was unaware of the Chemtrail issue and therefore completely mis-judged the expectation of those concerned with the phenomenon. Goodluck with finding answers to your concerns.

I saw your post when looking at others comments regarding this topic of corntrails and the concern you have for your health. I was inspired to create a post in order to remedy any concerns regarding the corntrails. I am leveraging my experience as an academic, researcher, engineer and most importantly advocate for science and truth; to create an in depth post that will beyond any doubt convince you and others that these contrails are in most cases completely harmless and there is no danger to you or anyone else. I would really appreciate it if you would read my post, and let me know if you have any questions. I would only be too happy to help you and others who are living with this concern. Life shouldn't be occupied with worrying.
The post can be found here.