Sort:  

Unless someone is trying to frame him I gotta say it's hilarious how bad people are at hiding their sockpuppets from their real accounts. Then again with proper detective work one can always narrow it down pretty well based on activity, timezones, style and how they write. I remember some people were asking me if they should sockpuppet way back in 2017 for some extra rewards and I told them that remember that one mistake and your reputation is gone. Meaning that it's enough you comment with the wrong account once and the blockchain will save that forever and it's gg, so it really is not worth it. Who needs mandatory ID verification when us humans are so clumsy. :)

Who needs to watch what they do on sock puppets when they can just blame it on a “shared account” when they are found out 🙄

And the comment with the wrong account can be quite comical sometimes.

It's true.

I actually share an account with @justineh.
Anything good she's ever done has actually been me, and anything bad she's done is all her.

Man... This feels good. I should "share" an account with @ned next...