You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another day

what happened to you I feel very sorry for you @justineh
Unfortunately it is confirmation that there are people who devote their time to insulting and hating.
And the thing that makes me angry when you target women!
As for the methods of @jaguar.force I agree and continue to fight for Steemit clean and without cheating.

As a teacher, I try to make my students understand the value of loyalty and honesty.

a big hug
Armando

Sort:  

I'm sad that you joined this witchhunt, Armando.

I'm not behind those two accounts nor have anything to do with them and @justine is being unfair to me. She has no proof to make the accusations she's making.

I'm sorry, but if you're a witness to a crime, you have to report it. If it wasn't you, you had your friend use your account very unfair. We're on the edge of the complaint. For much less we can end up before a judge, especially when it comes to insults, defamation and hatred.
You're going to have to prove with the facts and the evidence that you're clean.

I agree he wasn't cool.

Unfortunately, proving that is impossible. We both used the account at the same time. I guess we have to part ways, Armando.

He wasnt cool but after you created your account you kept supporting him,all the way? mmmmmm

That's what friends are for.