You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another day

in #stoptheharassment4 years ago

First look I give to your blog @justineh, hii! I'm so sorry for what is happening here with you.

I read some comments from @trincowski and well, as far I know he is saying that he and his friend were sharing the same account months ago, right?

So I say he should take responsibility for it, if his friend behaved like an idiot in the community, the evidence says that clearly the accounts are linked. He is admitting that his friend and he shared a account, then he should take responsibility for that and know that the actions taken here are based on that. Sharing an account sounds stupid, in many centralized places sharing an account is something you should NOT do and this case is one that demonstrates why.

I think it's an excuse anyway, I don't believe him.

Sort:  

You have your right to believe that. But the other 2 accounts are not related to me in any way or form. I'm being accused with no proof, on that argument.