Sort:  

Well, I have no way to prove that. Have I?

So, because @justineh makes a wrong assumption, which she can't even prove, my time on Steem is over?

I don't know. @justineh was in the similar situation to sort this thing out and find who is behind the curtain and she presented some good proofs leading it to you.

I would definitely want you to do some research about it and communicate your way through by providing some proofs. The proofs can be a bit shallow but they must be believable.

Why can't you take some time and think about it?

Being a small community has its own pros and cons but I don't really want you leaving the STEEM if you say is right.
Thanks

Being a small community has its own pros and cons but I don't really want you leaving the STEEM if you say is right.

I might not have other option than leaving... even if I am not guilty of what she says. I simply don't have a way to prove I am not those accounts. 😥