Sort:  

Exactly. If you have her IP Addresses, it should be straightforward to verify that.

You clearly don’t understand how IP addresses work and please quit claiming that I have said I have them.

I’m asking you if you and mitrado are claiming to have no idea who the kawaiicrush account even is.. as you said the only thing mitrado knows is that he got some support from her, that’s it.

I assume you can ask our IP Addresses to Steempeak, since you are part of the team. Sorry if I wasn't clear about that.

No, we don't know who owns that account and I am willing to use my 2 downvotes a day on @kawaiicrush if you want me to.

It would be unethical for a front end to release IP addresses and I would not support that, no. I didn’t go to steempeak for any information I have.

I told you in DM I don’t want you to downvote anyone, I simply wanted the truth.

I didn’t ask you who owns it, you stated mitrado had no contact with them and I was just clarifying that.