You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another day

Yes.. I’m sure your kindergarten buddy is so amused.

I never attacked you, I showed a link between your account and mitrado’s. I am also blunt enough to admit I can’t prove your insane “shared account” story as false so I will say fair enough and admit - Hey, maybe what that account did really has nothing to do with you... even if it’s directly connected, has the same name and you admit to have been in control of it. But sure, clearly you cannot be responsible for what the account, that you were in control of, did.

I know the harassment will stop, and I’m sure you will tell your buddy why it should.

Sort:  

After all I said and done, you still think I own those 2 accounts, even though you have zero evidence to prove it.

I can only refute valid evidence. Since your evidence is non-existent, there's nothing else for me to refute.

Believe what you want but please refrain yourself from saying that your opinion is "solid proof."

Nope, I said mitrado is behind those accounts. Plenty of proof in the post, feel free to refute any of it.

I would refute if there was any proof in your post. Sadly, there is not.

So you couldn't prove that I'm @mitrado, you couldn't prove that @mitrado is @kawaiicrush or @savedtheturtles.

What exactly did you prove?