Sort:  

Nobody believes this Ricardo, nobody shares accounts when they can create their own, and yours was created 4 days after mitrado supposedly quit steem.

The same day mitrado “quit Steem” ... for the first time.

Yes, and a big part of the reason I wanted a new account.

It doesn't make sense. If he quit, then it would make more sense if you just carried on using the account as you.

It was his account, not mine. It made more sense to start one of my own.

It was his account,
Not mine. It made more sense to
Start one of my own.

                 - trincowski


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yeah, right. You need to realize that the front-ends you use to access the 4 accounts DO have IP address logs..... In any case, you will make the harassment on Justine stop NOW. Thank you.

Make this stop? What do you mean?

As far as I know my friend has left steem already, so what harassment are you even talking about?

Yeah, right. You need to realize that the front-ends you use to access the 4 accounts DO have IP address logs.

Then please publish those 4 IP addresses, as that will clear the doubts.

Unfortunately those logs cannot be made public, until a subpoena is issued by a judge, that is. But make no Mistake, the logs are there.

How convenient.

Then I hope you have any other proof because right now you are attacking me without evidence.

It's called fingerprinting, IPs may be included, the funny thing is that he is speaking about it like if it's something only a +9000 IQ can find it.

The hypocrisy here is that most of them brag about coming to steem because of "privacy" but don't see any problem of using and collecting private information.

Did I release anything? Perhaps people should consider their privacy before they doxx themselves on the internet and then hide behind an alt to threaten and harass women and children.

Kick rocks dude.

Not bending the rules or your values when your interests are involved is called having integrity, something you don't have.

What rules or values have I bent, Dr?

Let's see those logs, then.

if those logs do exist they are crucial pieces of evidence

You're done for here.

I will support ANY action @justineh decides to take against you.

Isn't she a good girl hah? Pathetic. Think with your brain, not your balls.

Isn't she a good
Girl hah? Pathetic. Think with
Your brain, not your balls.

                 - dr-frankenstein


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Not now haikubot, go to your room!

Lolololol

Sorry to laugh Justine. I know this is serious shit you are unfortunately dealing with but haikubot’s timing...pretty funny. Lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do love haiku bot, and appreciate some humor right about now 😉

Not now haikubot, go to your room!

What does the harassment shown by these accounts have to do with me being a good girl or not?

Oh and please let me know how to fondle balls through the internet.. it seems it’s something I’m accused of often, I’d love to know how it’s done.