Sort:  

But you have confirmed you are mitrado. I am just trying to clarify what proof exactly is being asked for.

There you go with your assumptions. I used his account, you read I am him. I'm not going to fight you on that. Believe what you must.

But this, you'll need to prove, as this is a total lie and you know it:

d4ecjzq5m9.jpg

I just asked you repeatedly if you were mitrado when you DMd me.. I can share screenshots too. Very mitrado of you with the screenshots, keep it coming 😉

063E047D-87A1-4792-A14E-F5F35D6A18E9.jpeg

You repeatedly are refusing to answer a direct question and then try to focus on the idea that “so what if I’m mitrado, you can’t prove the others”

F034A69F-EBA1-497D-A455-9DCAB14B3D0F.jpeg

Sure as mitrado has always been such a doll, I can see why you would be ok to admit to that

C87034D9-373F-4DB0-A8DD-547E6C3DFE55.jpeg

Sure I can show the connections between the mitrado and other accounts, glad we have at least established first that you are mitrado.

You keep twisting my words. Incredible.