You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story so far ...

On the flip side, many of us did. I can say that not only have I spoken honestly, loudly, and openly since I saw the PR, I made the assumption that discussing it on chain was not required, and frankly, more likely to spread FUD/misconstrue my personal beliefs by legitimizing my handwave inclusion in consensus maliciousness just because it's easy to lump a whole group together.

Fuck me, right? :/

Sort:  

I can only wish that every top 20 witness had as much common sense as you and yer witness partner Crim. Instead we had top witnesses meeting more or less in public (no, 60+ eyes in a group chat doesn't count as "private" LOL) and actually discussing this like it was a real possibility. I honestly feel that any witness who didn't categorically reject this proposal immediately, has no business being a witness.