updates on my website thanks for the suport

in #store3 years ago

PhotoLab_Amy_Z_20210110_042253.jpg

🔽
https://www.weedcashstore.eu

PhotoLab_Read_Between_the_Lines_20210110_043128.jpg
I want to adjust it on my website such as added a few links for crypto blockchain Hoping so that more people can join I have adjusted some colors Let me know what you think I also have some nice filters

loonatic®

Sort:  

The CEO of weedcash-store.eu
Am just from the website.
Dope stuff you're selling there Uncle Loona.
Is there any job vacancy?
Meanwhile,
Here is your:
!BEER
!wine
Enjoy the Sunday evening.
🍺🍷


Posted via weedcash.network


Cheers, @tonytrillions You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @loonatic.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

thx bro
and you 2


Hey @loonatic, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.