How i got Failed in collage and Now owne a tech Company Story of my Collage

in #stories7 years ago

Collage days were too worst for me and for my friends when our senior used to say that one day you’ll gonna miss these days I often think how can i miss these worst days i won’t think about these days. I did lot of bad deeds have to be rude with my teachers every day they have stressed my thinking my life compelled me to behave like these one of my biggest goals was not to get good marks in F.s.c but was to teach a lesson to my teachers and to the collage administration i was often late and have to stand in the punishment and have to do some morning pushups as a punishment and i was very good in this there was a rule in the collage 🚪 gate will be close even if you are 1 minute late or parking you bike i hate this rule so we have to go back to home i was not the only in this 30 50 were with me so i have decided to make builder the display incharge feel that I don’t care about this punishment.I did many breakfast with the college guards in the parking stand . Urdu teacher Sir Qasim still remember his words for me that roll no 31 get out from the class for forever I love this sentence he was good teacher although i was bad in urdu.#Physics teacher #abid_Zeeshan he was the man of man i love that teacher he only focused on concepts and concerned onlywith studies Still love that man i’m not in touch with him but love you.
English teacher #Mr_Combo our class was often punished by him 80% of the students use to sleep 💤😴 with open eyes in his lecture no one knows from where we are reading. I was the one who was big fish in the class he often punished me by hand but was strong enough to not to feel this he often use to asked the reason for my attitude he was a good teacher and and a kind hearted man miss him a lot. We also have poundi point in our class that is our window from where we can see our girls campus girls passing through our ground we often says to teachers sir look at that cool breeze ( thandi hawa) 😂 and laught on there reaction. math wow 😮 the Khan teacher he was a sincere person although he solve the questions in 120speed he was sincere with his duty My math was good but the sin@ cost@thetha was hell for me I miss 💻 computer subject my favorite one but I don’t have that subject this is another story tell you next time islamiyat lecture was at the end last one we all were tired feeling sleepy 😴💤 but islamiyat was a common subject from 1 standerd to now so we don’t have to worry about this subject
The One ☝️ only #chemistry I don’t hate this subject in the past but my teacher made me to hate this not only me but to all .Still think that he shouldn’t be there to teach that subject he was such a pendu production he has given 2nd name to every person like #Nakey (Nose) kaney(ear) baji(sister) seriously 😒 you think you are educated man 😎 after giveing this type of name. He alwasy use to says banderya jiya (monkey ) he also use the word (Anyhow) in every sentence even it does make sense he just know to use it to look educated His voice was like a thin pitch of sounds and his accent was like those person who are often seen on stage Dramas he called me bazuk old man or can sy experience man because i know how to teach him. One of the biggest thing which we all hate a lot was his lies the power he has was too worst for us .Munafik i think he is on my facebook he should read this what people 🤔 about him i’m not going to mention his name no i think I should mention @Asif . we have two lectures of him once in a week the worst day of the week not only for me for my fellows too on the other side our chemistry lab teacher he was good and cooperative teacher he has a dimple and he always have smile on his face.
Sir shehraz English teacher in 2nd year was very nice decent good looking well mannered person we miss you
@jerry haq sorry for the fight we had .
Gem Gilani I remember you miss you
Asim asghar the innocent one
Muneeb sp police
Muneb bajwa the pind wala sorry electronic wala we was the one who stand like me in the collage khan Touqer he was not a khan but he was know by the name of khan
Sharuk the bara bazurk like me
Sami the long hair boy with the ziddi attitude
Mani gouri sugali banda 😉
Pain Arif the open hearted boy
Umair omi the awaragarz love to visit and eat to new
Slip don Hamza
Adil the highted one and his brother
Haider the owner of beautiful 👀
Many more like Etc

When we were late and gate was close some time went to hangout with friends and sometime with girls #LAhore_collage

Now more than two years passed Miss all those days

#Punjab Collage