You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stormy weather and lightning

in #storm6 years ago

Now your storm is here in Croatia :)

We also had sunny and warm days, like it's summer still. But today started to be cloudy and now it looks like the storm is coming. And I'm on the hill near my town atm xD It will be a fun way back home...

Welcome to Mediterranean Sea, get used to dat heat :) :)

Sort:  

I was lucky i visited Croatia two weeks ago it was very sunny! I was lucky!

That's great to hear, where have you been? This storm will pass and I am sure we will have sunny days again...

I was in Porec most of the time but i also visited Rovigno, Vrsar, Funtana and Pula and a place in the mountain not far from Porec ( I forget the name) Soon i will post the photos about this trip. It was my first time in Croatia i loved it.