You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog Hair / Pelo di Cane - 5 Minute Freewrite Day 75 / 300 Words Story Initiative [ENG/ITA]

in #story-300words6 years ago

So nice to meet your dogs. They have such unique personalities and Lilly sure did. And Mr. Toby is so handsome yet cute at the same time. I had 3 dogs all at one time and no matter what I did, there was always hair. And I wouldn't have traded that for anything in the world. Fun read. Tip!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the tip! Every dog is unique in its personality, and all of them are adorable for me, not in a humanized way, but in their animal complexity. It's a couple of years I started to know better and appreciate cats too, since there's two of them at my girlfriend's

LOL! Yes...you better appreciate her cats or she will kick you to the curb! HaHa! : )