Kelakar

in #story6 years ago

image
.
I try to enter from the talks in a group, my goal is just entertaining so as not to be too rigid because it is monotonous with one discussion.
.
That is the reality of the group, we often can not analyze the name of the group itself. The fact is that things that are not inclusive with the group need not be discussed, but ironically not at all. Naturally, that's the group.
.
The conversation is such that I try to manipulate with a friend.
.
Conversation
.
Friend: wake up, it's morning,
Me: how not to wake up, sleep not yet,
Friend: the other sleeping or waking up ?.
me: Wake up, wake up to pick up the beautiful morning that never know how happy night two people.
.
Instantly the response sprang to break the silence, still I remember one member of the group asked, "kak, I do not sleep and wake up, what good? Ha ha ha.
.
I said, "Sleep, wake your eyes, remove the bitter that still thickens in the past, let the dreams smile". .
Response also appear no matter what the discussion, essentially contribute in the conversation.
.
Actually it's just a mere fad, but something comes to mind in my mind, I draw a hypothesis, that this is research, after comparing each group the disease is the same, lazy response because it is too serious, or do not understand at all. And the medicine is always with things that are related to joke, especially about HEART, then stop the earth spinning haha. Want it about sick, sad, happy, essentially if the bundle of jokes must have many responses that appear. Nothing wrong, everything is perfectly normal, this is my research, either with you guys.
.
Good luck if curious.
.
-📝type is the story. Friday, May 18, 2018

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!