For people to make dreddnotai and wireless

in #story6 years ago

I'm trying to think of what people can find in women. People have come here today to find the joy of the body in the eyes of women - we can not even imagine where we go that day. But there is the path of eternal nectar in the heart of creation- Where are we today? I want nectar for nectar. For people to make dreddnotai and wireless it is only outwardly inwardly for his nectar.

But do not know the real thing, do not like Achina - does not really like it. There is no joy in the love of a friend, there is no happiness in the face of the woman, the life of life in the whole world is going on, so neither can I find any joy. But one day I felt as if my seat was in the assembly of the earth - suddenly when I was in the dark night, if I wanted to get out of the house suddenly, all the body seemed to be congratulating the stars. Understand that the mysterious mystery in my body is being answered in the eternal language of eternal heaven. Nowadays, for the sake of asserting force, it is sometimes forced, but in vain. Do not like it, do not like it. Surprisingly, the body has a lot of spices all around. The heart is dancing, the blood circulating in the veins, the blood from the lungs is bleeding. Walk upright and voice out loud from the throat.