youth can make the passenger

in #story6 years ago

It was counted, the profit of six thousand dinars was gained. Just take three thousand dinars for trade; And the remaining three thousand will be left on the ground; Who knows, it is not possible to say anything abroad. If the dinars are lost, then the country will have to sit back.

Both of my words agreed. After that every brother has auctioned with one thousand Dinars. Packed with various types of soft drinks and packed boxes. Then, in the boat, I gave up the flock with the name of Allah.

The month has passed. One day anchor at a port. We are For a day After dividing the ten dinars, I got the boat floated again and then the boat got out. We will go to another major city. I spent a few more days. The boat was transferred to a port. In the port, the talk is with a feminine woman. Just like her form is her youth. But the poor are poor. The garbage dirty garment can not cover the shame. She His inexperienced youth can make the passenger different. The girl came forward, help me something, the owner? I'm big poor Instead you will do whatever you say. I can take you with your money in town. I can buy and sell, if you want. I can cook

I asked, where are you, and who are you?