Love drama true story inspiration your life

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys how are you today...
I want to tell you about love drama movie. this real story film tells the story of Hollywood love drama in which the woman lost memory memory just while with her husband but the memory of the single period is still remembered. this movie I touch you try to imagine this story happened to your life? when love is sprouting it turns out we like not know us after the accident and just our wife remembered his ex-girlfriend first. how very agonizing her husband. I can not imagine in myself.

image

I can't lose my family. I don't know how myself without them. Because i love my family so much.

image

I think u must watch this movie. The vow

After u see this u will know how much you need family.