You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TALES BEFORE THE MOONLIGHT: A STORY OF OLAJUMOKE & ORI (SANKOFA CREATIVE COMPETITION #6)

in #story7 years ago

This is a beautiful piece. There seems to be a stereotype of grandpas being the storytellers. I'm guilty too though

Sort:  

They've lived the longest..the more you live the more experiences you'd have and I think the more the stories to tell.

I'll suggest one thing there: for those of us who still have grandpas and grandmas, we need to milk all the stories in them while they are still around. What do you think? 😉

Yea thats for those of you who still have them around i never met my both grand dads..
@dante31 interesting its been a while i read a moonlight story thanks you.

I never met any of my grand fathers so I pretend to have one... like what would grandpa have said to me. hahaha.

You are welcome @phunke